Home Page

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2021 - 22

Public Holidays / Teacher Training Days

 
 

Teacher Training Days - School closed to pupils  

 2021 - 22
 

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 24th September 2021

Monday 27th September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 29th April 2022 - additional closure day for Queen’s Platinum Jubilee

May 5th May 2022 - Polling Day - Nursery closed (all other classes open)

Monday 25th July 2022

 

  
 

2020 - 21

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 18th September 2020

Monday 21st September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

 

 

 


Top