Home Page

Meet the Governors

Name

Category

Appointing Body

Start Term

End Term

Committees

Positions

Business Interests

HALLIWELL Rebecca

 

Parent Governor

Parent Board

10/07/18

09/07/22

Quality & Standards

 

 

TIMMS Pamela Co-opted Governing Board

14/06/16

30/04/20

Quality & Standards Safeguarding / Prevention None

GALLAGHER Bill

Parent Governor

Parent Board

23/05/17

22/05/21

FGB

Premises

Vice Chair

 

None

JENNINGS Joseph

 

Co-opted

Governing Board

29/11/18

28/11/22

 

 

None

MALCOLM Anita

 

Parent Governor

Local Authority

13/12/11

31/01/20

Quality & Standards

Finance & Facilities

Chair of Committee

None

MARRS Ann

 

Headteacher

Ex Officio

01/09/14

31/08/20

 

Headteacher

None

NOONE Victoria

Staff Governor

Governing Board

19/05/16

30/04/20

Quality & Standards

Premises

Staff Governor

None

QUARTERMAN  Steven

 

Co-opted

Governing Board

12/11/10

12/03/20

FGB

Finance & Facilities

Premises

Quality & Standards

Chair

of Committee

None

Governing Board Meetings 2019-20 Scheduled

FGB/ Committee Term Day Date
       
Full Governing Board (Housekeeping) Autumn Thursday 12th September 2019
Quality and Standards Autumn Thursday 3rd October 2019
Premises, Finance Autumn Thursday 14th November 2019
Full Governing Board Autumn Thursday 5th December 2019
Quality & Standards Spring Thursday 20th February 2020
Premises, Finance Spring Thursday 26th March 2020
Full Governing Board Spring Thursday 7th March 2020
Premises, Finance Summer Thursday 14th May 2020
Quality & Standards Summer Thursday 4th June 2020
Full Governing Board Summer Thursday 25th June 2020

Top